Valentines Day

Valentine’s Day is an International holiday Celebrated around the world. It’s known for all of the valentines that are given out to your classmates girls etc. The holiday takes place on the 14th of February.

Made by me

Alright, time to give you a bit of knowledge about the holiday. Valentine’s Day was started in the 5th century but wasn’t celebrated  as a day of love until the 14th century. But the truth is that we really don’t know when Valentine’s Day actually became a thing these are just guesses.

I’m kind of sad because I didn’t get asked out by my crush. 😭 Maybe next year.

I hope you enjoyed reading this blog! Maybe read some of my other blogs by scrolling down? You don’t have to just asking you to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *